SMM Contact Us

Mach1 Business Media
P.O. Box 247
27020 Noble Road

ExcelsiorMN 55331

SMM Subscription Services

Fax: 952.401.7899
Circ@salesandmarketing.com

SMM Connect

Membership and Webinar Login Support
smmconnectsupport@trainingpayback.com

Copyright Permissions (print and digital)

Bethany@salesandmarketing.com

List Rentals

TriMax
Paul Kolars, List Rental Manager
651.292.0165
pkolars@trimaxdirect.com

General Inquiries
Ali@salesandmarketing.com

BRAND LEADERSHIP

Mike Murrell
President/Publisher
952.401.1283
mike@salesandmarketing.com

Bryan Powell
VP - Finance/Operations
612.922.9399
bryan@salesandmarketing.com

SMM - GOALQUEST

John Pierce
Vice President
SMM-GoalQuest
john@salesandmarketing.com 
 

 

 

ADVERTISING

Jeff Richards
Account Executive
612.309.1129
jeff@salesandmarketing.com

Lori Gardner
Account Executive
952.451.6228
lori@salesandmarketing.com

EDITORIAL

Paul Nolan
Editor-in-Chief
763-350-3411
paul@salesandmarketing.com

 

PRINT PRODUCTION

Bethany Lewis
Production Manager
bethany@salesandmarketing.com

AUDIENCE MARKETING

Vicki Blomquist
Circulation Director
vicki@salesandmarketing.com

DIGITAL MEDIA

Matt Tews
Webmaster
matt@salesandmarketing.com

MEDIA MARKETING

Jeremy Tews
Digital Marketing Manager
jeremy@salesandmarketing.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Ali Hourigan
Operations
ali@salesandmarketing.com